NSE 6 – Fortinet Advanced Products Professional

  • NSE 6 – Fortinet Advanced Products Professional


    NSE 6 Description

    The FortiGate Advanced Products Professional designation recognizes your broad and in-depth skills with Fortinet’s security products. This designation is earned by demonstrating your skill in four or more identified specialized content areas.


    NSE 6 Program Requirements

    NSE 6 Certification requires passing a minimum of four Fortinet Specialist Exams for the technologies below:

    Recommended Trainings
    Web Application Firewalls (FortiWeb)
    Secure Email Gateways (FortiMail)
    DDoS Protection (FortiDDos)
    Secure Wireless LAN
    FortiADC for D Series Models and FortiADC VM


    Who Should Attempt the NSE 6

    Post-sales and support personnel who want acknowledgement that they have in-depth knowledge and skills in a variety of Fortinet security products.